Kontakt

VD Lars-Eric Andersson 073-397 93 12 lars-eric.andersson@sibtryck.se
Ekonomi Ann Nilsson 073-539 58 18 ann.nilsson@sibtryck.se
Försäljning / Marknad Göran Fahlén 076-031 62 94 goran.fahlen@sibtryck.se
Henrik Nordling 076-169 24 71 henrik.nordling@sibtryck.se
Johan Lundkvist 076-169 25 17 johan.lundkvist@sibtryck.se
Jörgen Andersson 070-851 04 68 jorgen.andersson@sibtryck.se
Magnus Öjdahl 073-397 64 65 magnus.ojdahl@sibtryck.se
Marianne Askeroth 073-397 93 14 marianne.askeroth@sibtryck.se
Lars Österdahl 070-819 99 45 lars.osterdahl@sibtryck.se
Gert-Ove Lundmark 070-605 17 15 gert-ove.lundmark@sibtryck.se
Roger Eklöf 070-815 33 04 roger.eklof@sibtryck.se
Prepress Björn Holmberg 073-524 95 25 bjorn.holmberg@sibtryck.se
Dan Larsson 073-523 54 59 dan.larsson@sibtryck.se
Christofer Molander 073-524 64 53 christofer.molander@sibtryck.se
Bengt Jansson 070-827 41 33 bengt.jansson@sibtryck.se
Efterbehandling Johnny Österberg 070-840 51 34 efterbehandling@sibtryck.se
Leveransavdelningen Mats Johnstone 073-514 78 03 mats.johnstone@sibtryck.se
Peter Edlund 073-514 78 03 peter.edlund@sibtryck.se